Victorian Clubs

Victorian Club Secretaries 2019-2020

Benalla and District Horse Driving Club Inc
Bev Bresanello
Email: bresanello@bigpond.com

Carriage Horse Driving Trials Club Inc
Merryn Byers
Email: roukenglen@bigpond.com

Central Highlands Pleasure Harness Club Inc
Laraine Blume
Email: laraine.blume@bigpond.com

Eastern Vic Pleasure Harness Club Inc
Tom Dowling
Email: t_d@live.com.au

Geelong & District Carriage Drivers Inc
Christa Jones
Email: gdcd.secretary@gmail.com

Gippsland Lakes Harness Club Inc
Nicholas Earley
Email: nrearley@bigpond.com

Gippsland Pleasure Harness Society Inc
Vickie Mantel
Email: viks66@hotmail.com

Grampians Carriage Drivers Inc
Katrina Westerhoff
Email: katrinawesterhoff@gmail.com

Lakes and Craters Horse Driving Club Inc
Beryl Bush
Email:  hbbush123@bigond.com

Longwood Carriage Driving Club Inc
Zandr McGuire
Email: longwoodcarriagedrivingclub@gmail.com

Mornington Peninsula Pleasure Harness Club Inc
Bernadette Lewis
Email: mpphcsecretary930@gmail.com

Northern Country Carriage Driving Inc
Leanne Kirby
Email: ljkirby1@bigpond.com

Oaklands Horse and Carriage Driving Club Inc
Cheryl Dowling
Email: catara23@live.com.au

Pioneer Country Carriage Drivers Inc
Gwenifer Hack
Email: gwenifer@coyaltix.com.au

Pyrenees Range Pleasure Drivers Inc
Marree Gunner
Email: prpdinc@gmail.com

Southern Cross Harness Club Inc
Fiona Mottram
Email: honkydonk@bigpond.com