New South Wales Clubs

New South Wales Club Secretaries 2018-2019

 

Border Carriage Club

Jayde Whitehead

E:  jaydeporta@hotmail.com

 

Bungendore Carriage Driving Society

Jenny Brennan

E:  jenbrenn@tpg.com.au

 

Camden Harness Club

Louise Lyons

E:  pandala@westnet.com.au

 

Central Coast Carriage Driving Club Inc

Mary Grant

E: centralcoastcdc@gmail.com

 

Central West Horse Driving Society

Gaye Lees

E:  gayelees@tpg.com.au

 

Ellmore Harness Club

Brendan Dwyer

E:  ellmoredrivingclub@gmail.com

 

Goulburn District Horse Drawn Vehicle Society

Judy Emerton

E:  judy.emerton@centrelink.gov.au

 

Gulgong Heritage Harness Association

Vicki Bennett/Jo Trengrove

E:  vicrob@exemail.com.au

 

Hills District Harness Club

Janet Muspratt

E: jmuspratt@ozemail.com.au

 

Hill Tops Carriage Driving Club Inc.

Judy Harris

E:  gjharris@live.com.au

 

Hunter Horse Driving Society

Rosemary Laing

E:  rosielaing@yahoo.com

 

Liverpool Range Harness Club

Judy Tonkiss

E:  jtonkiss@bigpond.com

 

Murrumbidgee Carriage Driving Club

Robyn Schmetzer

E:  robyn_schmetzer@yahoo.com

 

North Coast Carriage Club

Rowena Walker

E:  lr.walker@bigpond.com

 

Reedy Creek Equestrian Club

Kath Cole

E:  moyes@activ8.net.au

 

Riverina Carriage Driving Society

Susan Fraser

E:  sue@frahavenstud.com.au

 

Southern Highlands Carriage Club

Yvonne Wood

E:  woodsies2@bigpond.com

 

Tamworth Regional Horse Drawn Club

Elizabeth O’Brien

E:  trhdc.secretary@gmail.com

 

Temora Carriage Club

Sharon Beattie

E:  sbeattie3@bigpond.com