Nominations for Federal Office Bearer Positions – 2021-2022

Federal Council would like to advise that at the closing date for the receipt of nominations for Federal Office Bearer Positions for 2021-2022, the following nominations have been received:
Federal President – Dot Willcoxson
Federal Vice President – Kate Whologan
Federal Secretary – Tom Dowling
As there was only one nomination for these positions, Dot, Kate and Tom will be automatically elected at the annual general meeting.
No nomination was received for the position of Federal Treasurer.