Federal Executive 2018 - 2019

President:  Peter Lee

Vice President: Kate Wholagan

Secretary: Sue Waters

Treasurer: Leonie Hartshorne

2017-2018 Federal Discipline Convenors 

Federal CDE Convenor – Karen Rogers

Federal Dressage Convenor – Dot Willcoxson

Federal P&E Convenor – Peter Honeyman

Federal Show Driving Convenor – Jan Muspratt

State Executives 2017/2018
Federal and State Convenors/Co-Ordinators 2017/2018

ACDS Event Officials List

Do you need Judges or other ACDS qualified officials? 

Show, Dressage, Cones and Presentation Judges, CDE Officials, Technical Delegates, Endurance and CDE TPR's - Updated regularly. Find it in Publications on the Information Tab.

 Please check your details are correct. Contact Val Blows on with any corrections.