Close of receipt for Nominations for the 2018

Posted by Webco on April 26, 2018 at 7:10 PM

Dear Members, 

Please be advised that at the close of receipt for Nominations for the 2018 Federal Annual General Meeting, the following have been received:

Federal President – Peter Lee.

Nominated by: Karen Rogers. Seconded by: Lorraine Cairns

Federal Vice President – Kate Wholagan.

Nominated by: Phil Marshall. Seconded by: Cody Marshall

In accordance with the Rules and Regulations of the ACDS, Peter and Kate will be duly elected.

As no nominations have been received for the positions of Federal Secretary and Federal Treasurer, the ACDS shall seek nominations up to and including at the Annual General Meeting.


Sue Waters

Federal Secretary

Categories: Announcements