Announcement Federal Council

27 June 2020

Dear Members
On behalf of Federal Council, I would like to advise the following Federal Council Appointments for 2020-2021:

Federal CDE Convener Phil Marshall
Federal Driven Dressage Convener Cheryl Dowling
Federal Show Driving Convener Jan Muspratt
Federal Pleasure & Endurance Convener Peter Honeyman
Assistant Federal Secretary Sue Waters
Federal Coaching Coordinator Trevor Brand
Federal Journal Managing Editor Brendan Dwyer
Federal Journal Production Editor Chris Milvain
Federal Horse Registrar & Grading Officer Margie Morgan
Federal Web Coordinator Bernadette Lewis
Federal Officials List Coordinator Debra Thompson
Federal Young Driver Coordinator Carol Fitzpatrick
The following positions have not yet been filled:
Federal Historical Convener
Federal Publicity Officer
Federal merchandising Officer
If any members have an interest in these roles, please contact the Federal Secretary.
The following sub-committees have also been finalised:
ACDS-EA Sub-Committee Peter Lee (Chair)
Brendan Dwyer
Bernadette Lewis
ACDS Training & Schools Peter Lee (Chair)
Sub-Committee Trevor Brand
Dot Willcoxson
Peter Harkness
Christine Gibbons
The information contained in or attached to this document is intended solely for the use of the named recipient(s) and is confidential or privileged. If you are not the intended recipient, any use, disclosure or copying of this information is unauthorised and prohibited. If you have received this document in error, please notify the sender. This document and its contents are Copyright to the ACDS and may not be reproduced or published without the permission of the ACDS.
ACDS Electronic Sub-Committee Peter Lee (Chair)
Bernadette Lewis
Sue Waters
Tom Dowling

Federal Council would like to thank those members who have nominated for the positions for their interest and willingness to work in these roles or on these sub-committees.

Yours faithfully
Federal President

ACDS – FC Appointments 2020-2021